COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Audit Committee

The composition of the Audit Committee and the details of meetings attended by the Directors are given below:

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Parvinder Kumar	NED (I)
2.	Mr. Praneet Kohli	NED (Ĭ)
3.	Mr. Vakamulla Chandrashekhar	ED (P)
		, ,

ED (P) – Executive Director (Promoter)

NED (I) - Non-Executive Director (Independent)

2. Shareholders' / Investors' Grievance Committee

The Board has constituted the Shareholders/Investors Committee to specifically look into the Redressal of investors grievances. The main object of the Committee is to strengthen the investor's relations. The functioning and broad terms of reference of the Committee includes monitoring the work relating to transfer/transmission of shares, dematerialization/ re-materialization of shares, Redressal of complaints like transfer of shares, non-receipt of Balance Sheet etc.

Mr. Parvinder Kumar, the Chairman of the Committee and Mr. Praneet Kohli and Mr. Vakamulla Chandrashekhar members of the committee are Independent Directors and Executive Director of the Company.

3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

The Nomination & Remuneration Committee determines the Company's policy on all elements of the remuneration payable to Executive Directors. The remuneration policy of the Company is aimed at rewarding performance based on periodic review of achievements.

The Committee consisting of Mr. Parvinder Kumar as Chairman, Mr. Praneet Kohli & Mr. V. Chandrashekhar as members of the committee.

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Parneet Kohli, Chairman & Independent Director

Mr. Parvinder Kumar Independent Director

Mr. V. Chandrashekhar Managing Director

5. Risk Management Committee

Mr. Parvinder Kumar. Chairman & Independent Director

Mr. Parneet Kohli Independent Director

Mr. V. Chandrashekhar Managing Director